UPCOMING SERVING LEADER COHORTS

Joining a Serving Leader Cohort is your opportunity to learn The 5 Actions of a Serving Leader and begin to apply them in your organization. A Certified Master Trainer guides participants through each of the actions in 6 sessions spread across 6 months. Learn More >

09/28/2016

COLUMBUS, OH

COHORT

Event details – Location: META Solutions

Fees:

  • $2,500 for the first participant from a school district.
  • The second registrant from the same district is free.
  • Additional associates from the same district are $500/person with a maximum of five people in attendance from the district..
  • A monthly payment option is available with a $500 deposit.
  • Six full-day sessions, all assessments, curricula, workbooks, meals and snacks are included.

Session Dates:

  • All sessions are from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
  • Wed., September 28, 2016
  • Wed., October 19, 2016
  • Wed., November 30, 2016
  • Wed., January 25, 2016
  • Wed., February 22, 2017
  • Wed., March 22, 2017

Location:

  • META Solutions
  • 2100 Citygate Drive
  • Columbus, OH 43219

10/21/2016

MARION, OH

COHORT

Event details – Location: Marion Area Chamber of Commerce

Fees:

  • $3,900 registration
  • A monthly payment option is available with a $500 deposit
  • Six full-day sessions, all assessments, curricula, workbooks, meals and snacks are included

Session Dates:

  • Fri., October 21, 2016 from 8am – 3:30pm
  • Fri., November 18, 2016 from 8am – 3:30pm
  • Fri., December 16, 2016 from 8am – 3:30pm
  • Fri., January 20, 2017 from 8am – 3:30pm
  • Fri., February 17, 2017 from 8am – 3:30pm
  • Fri., March 17, 2017 from 8am – 3:30pm

Location:

  • Marion Area Chamber of Commerce
  • 267 W. Center Street
  • Marion, OH 43302

Spring 2017

LANCASTER, PA

COHORT

Event details - Location: Lancaster Bible College

Fees:

  • $2,500 Registration
  • All assessments, curricula, workbooks, meals, and snacks are included.

Session Dates:

  • Spring 2017
  • Exact dates and times to be announced

Location:

  • Lancaster Bible College
  • Musser Dining Room, Olewine Dining Commons
  • 901 Eden Road
  • Lancaster, PA 17601