CONNECT, LEARN, TRANSFORM. 

The Center for Serving Leadership provides multiple opportunities to connect with others, learn from leadership experts, and transform your leadership, organization, and community. Here you will find the most up-to-date list of upcoming events and classes by geography. If you know what event you are interested in, click the tabs above for more detail.

COLUMBUS, OH

   COHORTS:

9/28/2016 – Location: META Solutions

Fees:

  • $2,500 for the first participant from a school district.
  • The second registrant from the same district is free.
  • Additional associates from the district are $500/person with a maximum of five people in attendance from the same district.
  • All assessments, curricula, workbooks, meals and snacks are included.

Session Dates:

  • All sessions are from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Location:

  • META Solutions
  • 2100 Citygate Drive
  • Columbus, OH 43219

Register

LANCASTER, PA

   COHORTS:

June - Dec. 2016 – FULL

Fees:

  • $4,500 Early Bird registration if paid on or before May 9, 2016.
  • $5,000 registration if paid after May 9, 2016.
  • All assessments, curricula, workbooks, meals and snacks are included.
  • Full payment is due no later than the start of the program on June 8, 2016.

Session Dates:

  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 from 7:30 am – 3:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 from 7:30 am – 3 pm
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 from 7:30 am – 3 pm
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 from 7:30 am – 3 pm
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 from 7:30 am – 3 pm
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 from 7:30 am – 3 pm

Location:

  • Shady Maple Smorgasbord
  • 129 Toddy Drive
  • East Earl, PA 17519
  • (717) 354-8222

Register

Spring 2017 - OPEN

Fees:

  • $2,500 Registration
  • A monthly payment option is available with a $500 deposit.
  • All assessments, curricula, workbooks, meals and snacks are included.

Session Dates:

  • Spring 2017
  • Exact dates and times to be announced

Location:

  • Lancaster Bible College
  • Musser Dining Room, Olewine Dining Commons
  • 901 Eden Road
  • Lancaster, PA 17601

Register

MARION, OH

 COHORTS:

March - Sept. 2016 – FULL

Session dates:

  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 from 8am – 4pm
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016 from 8am – 4pm
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 from 8am – 4pm
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 from 8am – 4pm
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016 from 8am – 4pm
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 from 8am – 4pm

Location:

  • META Solutions
  • 100 Executive Drive
  • Marion, OH 43302

Sept. 2016 - Feb. 2017 – OPEN

Fees:

  • $3,900 registration
  • A monthly payment option is available with a $500 deposit
  • Registration includes six full-day sessions, all assessments, curricula, workbooks, meals and snacks

Session dates:

  • Friday, October 21, 2016 from 8am – 3:30pm
  • Friday, November 18, 2016 from 8am – 3:30pm
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 from 8am – 3:30pm
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 from 8am – 3:30pm
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 from 8am – 3:30pm
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 from 8am – 3:30pm

Location:

  • Marion Area Chamber of Commerce
  • 267 W. Center Street
  • Marion, OH 43302

Register

ROCHESTER, NY

1-DAY SERVING LEADER TRAINING

Thursday, December 1, 2016

LEARN MORE

Join us for 1-Day and discover The Serving Leader Modela proven approach to leadership that is transforming leaders and companies worldwide. Based on the best-selling book, The Serving Leader, this training challenges conventional thinking and will give you and your leadership team the tools to be successful and build a thriving culture that fully engages employees around great purpose. You’ll also discover how to:

  • Get your organization to fully buy into your mission, vision, and values.
  • Make your organization a best place to work.
  • Create a culture of empowerment and accountability.
  • Improve customer focus and bottom-line results.
  • Take your leadership to a higher level.

Date and Time:

  • Thursday, December 1, 2016
  • 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Location:

  • Roberts Wesleyan School of Business
  • Ellen Stowe Roberts Dining Room
  • 2301 Westside Drive
  • Rochester, NY 14624

Individual Registration & Group Discounts:

  • $395 individual registration
  • $1,195 group discount for a table of 6
  • Registration includes book, workbook, lunch, and beverages

Register